LANGUAGE

Login / Register
OR
Register today to receive
access to our service price-list.
Logout
You have logout successfully!

Contact

Click on each location to see how you can get in touch
Beijing
Chengdu
Suzhou
Hong Kong
Shanghai
Singapore
Beaune
London
Macau
Yangon
Hanoi
Bangkok
Kuala Lumpur
Jakarta
Tokyo
Sarment Offices
Sarment Retail
Sarment Presence
Sarment Future Opening
Sarment Offices
Sarment Retail
Sarment Presence
Sarment Future Opening
Address Room A027, 12/F, China Overseas Plaza South Building,
No.8 Guanghuadongli Road, Chaoyang District
北京市朝阳区光华东里8号中海广场南楼12层A027室
Tel +86 10 5989 2128
Email beijing@sarmentwine.com
Address 3F, Blk B, Yanlord Landmark Plaza; No.1, Sec 2, South Renmin Road
成都市人民南路二段一号仁恒置地广场B区3楼
Tel +86 28 86749779
Email chengdu@sarmentwine.com
Address H2.1 No.969, Yangcheng Ring Road, Weiting, SIP Suzhou, Jiangsu Province
苏州市工业园区阳澄环路969号 H2.1
Tel +86 512 6733 8927
Email suzhou@sarmentwine.com
Address

15/F, The Pemberton, 22-26 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

香港上環文咸東街22-26號柏廷坊15樓全層

Tel +852 2187 3290
Email hongkong@sarmentwine.com
OFFICE
Address A17F, SOHO Fuxing Plaza, No.388 Madang Road, Huangpu District
上海市黄浦区马当路388号SOHO复兴广场A栋17楼
Tel +86 21 6437 9991
Email shanghai@sarmentwine.com
RETAIL STORE
Address No.88, East Shendi Road, Pudong District,
上海市浦东新区申迪东路88号F2单元
Tel +86 21 5038 7590
Email shanghai.pudong@sarmentwine.com
Address 410 North Bridge Road, Spaces, Level 2, Singapore 188726
Tel +65 6636 9863
Email singapore@sarmentwine.com
Address 23-25, Boulevard Maréchal Joffre, 21200 Beaune, France
Tel +33 380 249 164
Email  beaune@sarmentwine.com
Address Operating from Beaune.
Email beaune@sarmentwine.com

 

Address Operating from Hong Kong
Email hongkong@sarmentwine.com
Address Opening soon. Please contact Singapore Office.
Email singapore@sarmentwine.com

 

Address Opening soon. Please contact Singapore Office.
Email singapore@sarmentwine.com
Address Opening soon. Please contact Singapore Office.
Email singapore@sarmentwine.com
Address Operating from Singapore.
Email malaysia@sarmentwine.com

 

Address Opening soon. Please contact Singapore Office.
Email singapore@sarmentwine.com
Address Operating from Singapore.
Email david.rudlin@sarmentwine.com